The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29320402 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Always excelling in academics did schooling from top school of delhi followed by graduation from Delhi univ and MBA from top institute Post MBA she worked in top organisations and now assisting in family business and being a big asset
Has been brought up in modern and progressive and yet traditional atmosphere and so is a perfect blend of tradition and modernity.
my daughter is extremely beautiful , confident ,full of energy loves to travel , and live her life to the full
Hobbies: Has a flair for writing (has written for magazines and newspapers), Is an avid reader,a active debater during school and college days has a keen interest for music of all genre and an eye for interiors.
Looking for a partner who is intelligent, educated, sophisticated, mature and yet has the spirit to enjoy life. One who has an understanding nature and will value the sanctity of marriage
Ours is a highly cultured and educated close knit joint family of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Bahrain, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.