The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29411523 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by....
I come from a middle class family, born and raised in Mumbai. I am a flight attendent by profession. I would describe myself as introverted and tender-hearted. After being financially and emotionally independent one just needs compatibility and companionship and they definitely feature high on my list.
I am looking for someone who is well educated compatible and appreciates living with a progressive and independent woman. Someone who is not too egotistical and respects women.
Rest ofcourse can be discussed on connecting. Wishing you all the very best in finding ur perfect match
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.