The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29490730 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from Punjab and settled in Mumbai. Have many relatives from Punjab.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is genius, intelligent, well cultured, smart & open minded girl.

Her friends describe her as caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being.

She has always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life.

She believes in success through hard work & dedication.

Her motto in life is to Live and let live. She enjoys life to the fullest & loves humour.

She shares a very special bond with all my family & relatives.

She is a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values.Her hobbies include reading, teaching, music, dancing, cooking, traveling etc.

You can expect homely behaviour & dedicated up-bringing from Name Visible on Login.


Ours is an upper middle class family.

The most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Indore, Ahmednagar, Mumbai, Nagpur... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AUD 40... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.