The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello this profile is for my Son... apart from his usual corporate lifestyle,he is passionate about sports. He is health conscious person who likes to jog early morning, play TT and takes active interest in vipassana meditation. He wishes to have a working life partner who has cheerful attitude towards life.

About Family we are from Indore, and have our own house there. I am a retired PSU bank executive, my wife is a homemaker. My elder son is happily married & working in the US

My Son has completed BE (electronics), MBA from a reputed tier-1 B-school in India and now working as Chief manger in leading Private Bank in Mumbai
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to chhahira gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Indore. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.