The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29731313 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in London, UK and moved to the States 10 years ago. I have been in business for myself for over 2 years and enjoy the freedom and flexibility that it provides to me. I really am not good at writing about myself..lol.. please message me if you are interested to talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.