The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29817019 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a Masters in Software Systems and a Bachelor in Electrical Engineering and currently working as a Instructor (previous Software Engineer). I am a Amritdhari and highly prefer an amritdhari partner or someone walking the sikhi path. I am easy going person, down to earth and prefer someone with similar values. I do nitnem regularly and attend sangat.

I live with my family (4 members). I have a younger brother (studying optometry in U.S). My parents are both working. I was brought up in India, Delhi and completed my grade 12 before coming to Canada. I received both my higher degrees (Bachelors/Masters) from U.B.C (Canada).

Note: Profile is maintained by Guardian. Canadian profiles only !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.