The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29913371 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ghumar,Jijju
  • Pathankot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from punjab technical univeristy and am currently working with Indusind bank as a Chief Manager. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have 1 brother who is married and one sister and she is also married. We hail from Pathankot. In my free time i like Reading / Book Clubs.I am belongs to Purely Radha Swami family and looking for same I hope you would like to know more about me, pls contact with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ghumar, Jijju
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.