The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30163183 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Royal Oak, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for well suited match for our daughter. She has done Pharm D from Michigan. She is very athletic, loving, caring, outgoing and family oriented. She enjoys socializing, getting together with family and friends.
She was born and raised in Ontario and she did all her education in Michigan after finishing the grade 12 in Ontario.
She had done PHARM D from Michigan in 2014. After finishing her hospital residency presently she is working as clinical Pharmacist in hospital in Michigan.

The parents seek responses to facilitate an introduction so the boy and girl get to know each other and make their choice.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Royal Oak, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 6' 2"(187cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.