The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Kashyup rajput (Mehra)
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, humble, hardworking and religious girl. I am currently doing Masters of Information Technology from Australia. Our mother tongue is Punjabi. I am divorced from last 2 years in India. Father is retired as civil engineer and mother is homemaker in India. My brother is settled in Australia and residing in Adelaide with his family. I am looking for decent Punjabi or Hindu boy with upper caste no bar preferably with Australian residence. Looking for serious and honest life partner. Please make contact with my father. If you need any information please do email, I will respond.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Kashyup rajput (Mehra)
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.