The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30296939 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! Glad that you are interested in my profile.

I completed Computer Science Engineering from NIT in 2010.

I'm currently working in an Inter governmental organization as a Data Scientist.

I'm creative, kind hearted and ambitious.

Growing up in a joint family has made me care about high moral values and family relationships as well so balance is very important between everything.

I'm also a health enthusiast and practise fitness activities including running, gym etc and maintain a healthy diet.

I would want to share my life with someone well educated, disciplined, ambitious, optimistic and who values relationships.

It would be great to have someone inspiring and supportive.

Please feel free to accept/ send invite if you think we match.

Above was more formal lets get little casual as I love to go for long walk, love hiking always up for it, explore different cultures, foodie huge lover... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Jalandhar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.