The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30330595 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Computers / IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login l am 3d animator & graphic designer my specialization is in vfx, mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman. Now l am doing business and have a sister who is married. My hobbies include Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, liking / Camping, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, technology Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hoshiarpur Punjab. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Trade school - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana, Shimla, Hamirpur, Jalandhar, Karnal, Panchkula, Rewari... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.