The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30417012 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,bindra
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has his own coaching centre ( space on rent) in CHANDIGARH. He is a PHYSICS tutor since 2005( in home town in Punjab). From April 2017, Name Visible on Login has started his PHYSICS coaching in CHANDIGARH. Income 10 lac per annum in Chandigarh.
Parents are living in own house(area 350 sq.yards) in punjab. They are planning to move to Chandigarh from next session. Sister[ Dentist] and Brother in law [ Software Professional] are Australian Citizen. Mother had her own school for 25 years. Father retired from business because of health. Small extended family too so no extended liability.

Name Visible on Login knows how to balance between family and work. He is good looking, down to earth, no bad habits like smoking and drinking, a person with extremely appreciable family values, very high moral values which are hard to find now a days.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Bindra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.