The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30473739 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

Born and brought up in Kuwait, I hold Kuwaiti residency. I have recently completed my MBA and am working at the head office of the largest retail group in the Middle East, as an Inventory Controller for one of their internationally renowned fashion brands.

Equally hard-working and responsible in my professional and personal spheres, I manage to strike a healthy work-life balance. I see myself as a jovial, friend and adjustable person with an open-minded outlook in life. Going to the gym, reading novels, baking and public speaking are a few of my interests.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father left us for his heavenly abode and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. My three elder sisters are married and settled in their respective lives. One is based in London and two are residing in Dubai. Our loving and liberal parents have nurtured us with strong religious values and the importance of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.