The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for viewing my profile. Hope it will help you to connect with me.

My name is Taran. Am from Leeds.

Working as a Housing Services Adviser

I'm very family oriented,passionate about my panjabi culture.I do love Cooking.
My hobbies include playing/watching football,going to gym and Cooking. support Manchester United and love my Bhangra music

Love kids and would like a big family.

Looking for a best friend/life partner

Looking for a family oriental girl who has a sense of humour and up for a laugh.

Looking for a girl who will care for me and my family. And to be supportive and guide me to success.

Looking for someone who Alway's has a smile on their face. And who is willing to travel the world.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.