The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30798979 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile!!! Let me tell you little bit about myself:
I was born in India and moved to US in 2009. I graduated with Organic Chem degree from US and currently working with a private company as a Senior Scientist.

In my family, I have my father (Retired as a bank manager), my brother (Engineer) and sister-in-law (Engineer). My mom passed away four years ago.

I consider myself a very caring and family oriented girl. I like to live my life with my cultural ethics but stay and adjusted happily to any new. I love to explore new places and enjoy indoor/outdoor activities. I truly believe in respecting our own body so I love workout, eat well and stay patient.

Rest I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.