The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30981236 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ssa ji

I'm gursikh amritdhaari (vegetarian)

From New Delhi working with a bank from last 6 yrs.

My family includes me mumma and brother he got settled in abroad.

I'm having problem in my right hand. Which is slow don't do that type of work which normal person does easily and i mostly do work with my left hand.

I'm looking for a person who can accept me with this problem a serious relationship not here for any type of chit chat a person who's really serious in taking things forward can please contact me on watsapp.

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Spain, Germany, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 500,000, Above AUD 200,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.