The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31011891 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey I'm here and very sincerely looking for a friend, a companion and a husband who is emotionally expressive, and mentally strong and mostly optimistic, morally enriched and treats everyone with kind demeanour. I'm not looking for a very rich husband but someone who is calculative and has financial stability to deal with failures and makes sensible decision for the welfare of the family. I come from a middle class family based in lucknow and I have been working in the corporate sector from the last 6 years consistently. I love communicating, but I also like to seclude and appreciate the times that are quiet and sane and introspective basically a balance of everything. I have been always curious about walking, doing lots of yoga and singing (and dancing) I tend to have a temperament which is mostly sane but I'm not the quietest person in the room, I love selectively socialising. I would love to get in a union of marriage with someone who is extremely curious and doesn't collapse... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.