The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31302999 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Brar
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am Name Visible on Login. I belong to a sophisticated and educated Jatt Sikh family. My Father has retired from Indian Army is settled in Mohali. I have done MBA in HR and Marketing. I moved to Canada in June 2019 and I am currently employed with a leading retail store chain in Marketing and Sales in Toronto.

Fond of all good things in life namely movies, music, traveling, cooking,etc.

I have one elder brother who is a merchant navy officer. He is married to a Jat sikh pharma co vigilance professional and they are settled in Norway with their 2.5 year old daughter. My mother is a home maker and father is enjoying is retired life.

Looking for an educated professional settled in Canada from an educated urban family. He should be a chilled out and fun and happy person who appreciates the finer things in life and also has a penchant for travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Brar
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.