The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31334802 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Harman Deep Name Visible on Login and I am currently working for Zscaler a US based IT company as a Marketing Strategist. My current work location is Mohali but have offices in Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad and I am willing to move to these cities or any other IT city in India.

I am a self made man. Believe in simple living and high thinking.

Being a Sikh:

- I don't believe in caste system but equality.
- I don't believe in horoscope matchmaking but rely on love, trust, loyalty and understanding for a successful relationship.
- I don't believe in fasting practices but in thanking God and sharing meals.

Family: We are 5 members having own house in Ambala City

Grandma: Pensioner
Mummy: Independence Post office agent
Me
Younger Brother: Cybersecurity Professional working in Bangalore
Younger Sister: Pursuing 4 the year BALLB from Panjab University

I am Amritdhari but not everyone in family. I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.