The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31374009 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

I am down to earth, driven and ambitious person looking to make the most out of my life. I try to make everyday fun, challenging and treat is as an opportunity for growth. I enjoy travelling around the world, working out, playing basketball and reading books.

I have traveled around most of Europe,Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Japan, India, Australia and New Zealand and I plan to travel the rest of the world in the future, yes all of it. :-). I have found that travelling gives me a unique perspective on life. It is a great way to learn about different cultures and learn about people from different parts of the world and influences that shape them.

I like to stay fit so i workout 3-4 times a week and find that it is a great way to maintain a good balance of healthy mind and body.

I have graduated with a BSc. in Chemical Engineering and an MBA from the University of Calgary. I work in Calgary as an asset development engineer for an Oil and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Working out, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Working out, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.