The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31456004 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
JAI MATA DI

Myself Name Visible on Login.

I m Ready for RELOCATE in any good CITY in India like DELHI MUMBAI CHANDIGARH PUNE FARIDABAD GURGAON and AHMEDABAD, JAIPUR and also ABROAD where I find better career opportunities.

I will try to got Married in end of this year 2019. God Bless my wish. You can search on Socially.

Note:- I don't have any problem if my wife wanted to job after marriage even i am appreciate her if she do job after marriage.

Note:- I don't have any problem to marry Manglik and Non-Manglik girl. I don't believe in these things because I believe in GOD too much he is the main Creator in every person's life.

I feel if two persons meet each other and exchange their views and find the similarity of both views and thoughts then they will go ahead in ur life. It means they will start their journey of life in beautiful relationship of marriage. I m also ready for simple marriage or court... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Sonepat India. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Punjab
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Jalgaon, Pune, Ghaziabad, Jodhpur, Noida... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.