The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31458918 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very confident, ambitious and a hard working girl. She has a very pleasing personality and a positive attitude towards life. She likes to travel, read and work on her fitness. She is a computer engineer by profession and is working for one of the largest IT firm in India. She has worked in USA for 5 years as well

We live in Delhi at our own house in IP extension.
I am her father. I am an engineer from Delhi college of Engineering (DCE) and I am currently working with a consumer durables company at a Senior position

My wife is a Mathematics teacher and is employed with Kendriya Vidalaya, Delhi
Her elder brother works at an oil and gas company as a risk manager . His wife is a marketing manager with a top PSU bank . Both of them are MBA s from good institute and are currently residing in Chennai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.