The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31500359 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Hothi
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a vegetarian and do not smoke or drink. He is fun loving, cheerful and very social. He respect elders and understand the value of family and friends. He is a positive thinker person. Friends describe him caring and simple boy.We as family maintain a good balance between conservative and modern values.myslef working in SAIL (Steel Authority of India Limited) & my wife holds a reputed position in state police.I have one daughter who did Engineering and married to jatt family near to our home place. Currently she live in Canada(PR).

He works in a reputation company in Mississauga and hold his own business as well 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Hothi
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.