The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31696079 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • High school - Education
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Rass, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I want a beautiful wife who take respect and don't anger with me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Rass, Al Qasim, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers out of which 4 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Argentina, Romania, Hungary, Ukraine, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.