The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31932111 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Nanded, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Satsriakalaji. Its pleasure sharing few words about my daughter. She is a doctor and has completed her masters in periodontics and implantology. She is university rank holder in MUHS, Nashik. She is currently working as consultiong periodontis and implantologist in various well known clinics at Nanded. She has been a meritorious students allthrough her academics. She has various awards for her scientific presentations. She has publications in national journal. Her research work is first of its kind and is never done before and soon will be published in international journal. Beside that she is a national level swimmer and owns more than 100 awards in her swimming career. She has succesfully accomolished 5kms sea swimming tournament held at Mumbai (sunkrock to gateway of India) she is badminton player, athelete and cyclist. Beside her achievements she is well-grounded person with a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She respects family values and is a kind hearted person.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Nanded, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nanded, Maharashtra, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Therapist (Others), Nurse... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.