The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31978237 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are putting this profile on behalf of my Sister, we would describe her self as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking and ambitious. She is currently based in Bangalore. My family lives in Patiala, Punjab. She is a post- graduate with MBA. Both my parents are in govt service.
She has both liberal and traditional values and believes in success through hard work and dedication. She enjoy her life to the fullest. she has a great sense of humour. We are looking for someone special to share her life with. This person must be open minded, very honest, trusted, respectful in every way. Must have a good personality and have a good sense of humour. Horoscope match is must, as she has some Mangal dosh
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.