The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32027022 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my brother's profile. I'm his cousin sister and delighted to introduce him.

He has earned a BA from Khalsa College, Amritsar and is currently working as a Travel & Transport Professional for Dart Air Services Private Limited.

Caring and responsible, my brother has carved a fulfilling life for himself. Calm and anchored in his quintessential self, he lives intelligently and honestly. Friendly and accommodating, he enjoys the company of friends and family but also understands the value of personal time. He works hard to shape a rewarding career and is pragmatic when it comes to creating a comfortable future. His affectionate and understanding nature wins him friends from every walk of life.

When not working, he indulges in critically acclaimed cinema. Travelling to scenic destinations is one of his biggest passions. Music and cricket are some of his avid interests.

He belongs to a well-established family. His father was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.