The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Punjabi
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is smart,good looking, convent educated, professionally qualified and decently employed as software engineer with world tech giant social media company "META" at LONDON(UK) annual pay Rs.2Crore.We are looking for smart beautiful,well educated,software
professional decently employed girl at LONDON OR willing to settle there.The girl preferably from Punjabi Saraswat family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income GBP 75,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.