The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32241598 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife. I did my under-graduation from IIT Kanpur (Computer science). I finished MS in CS (student Visa) and started working as SDE in USA.

For a life partner, I am looking for a simple person with whom I can have an understanding and caring relationship; a person with whom I can share the life's journey, with its ups and downs. I like reading books and sometimes I watch movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksPoetry
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.