The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32245468 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Penning profile on behalf of my sister.
Born and brought up in Pune (Maharashtra) she has completed her M.B.A. and M.P.M and is currently employed in an IT MNC where she works as project management officer (PMO). Always been an independent, hardworking, ambitious individual; she was posted at London, UK for a year by her current organization. Harpreet also has passion for designing hence has educated herself in Fashion Designing and might want to pursue it in future.
Speaking about family, ours is a small middle class, close knit family where relations hold utmost importance and respect. Father now retired was working with GMP in Abu Dhabi, UAE, mother is a loving home maker and elder sister is employed with reputed international school in Qatar.
Harpreet is a loving, caring, humble girl with family values, respects elders and has faith in God. A blend of traditional and modern values she enjoys cooking, reading, travelling, creativity, being with family and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family lives in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.