The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32394716 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There


Myself Jasminder (Amit) Singh Name Visible on Login. I am looking for long term relation which last forever. Before I inform about my self much please notice I am not looking to time-pass here. I have finished Mbbs year 2012. After my MBBS and after one year experience in cmc hospital then i went back austrila ( Will let know the detail after contacting) I am looking for Simple girl who is well educated, fun- loving, caring able to respect my parents as her own. I have no objection if my partner would prefer to work after marriage. I am sure you know that marriage in not only about 2 people getting along with each other its also mutual respect for each other family which matter a lot to me. I am a very simple person . I do not expect a lot other then love, respect, honestly and understanding between each other.


If you are serious about knowing me in person your most welcome to contact me on the detail provide on the profile. (PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns Above AUD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Amritsar, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.