The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32424245 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a Double Graduate, with Master's in Psychology. Working with Xavier's Group, Ryan Global as Sp. Edu & Counselor. She is a social responsible person with a pleasing personality. She is comfortable in social gathering. She enjoys Hindi movies / songs. She is really good in cooking & dancing, born & brought up in Mumbai , grew up in an environment where my family taught me to respect elders. My home atmosphere is always jovial & happy,which i love the most. My family consists of my Mother & Father. My father is a part time consultant to a private company, he is also a successful practitioner of acupressure. I love and respect my family very much. My family is open-minded liberal and forward thinking, We are a educated family and place high importance to character, education and work ethics.
* Note: My Father is Punjabi and Mother is Marathi.*
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Punjabi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
Education Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.