The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32445852 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Virginia, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I moved to US in 2017 after becoming Canadian Citizen and I am currently working as an Engineer in Virginia. My Green Card has been applied.
I did my Masters from University of British Columbia,Vancouver, Canada.

Our family is an upper middle class family with moderate values residing in Mohali,India .

My mother works as Head of the State Institute of Punjab under Govt. Of India and My father is Senior Medical Officer under Punjab Government. I have one younger brother who is doing his bachelors from Canada.

Let me know if you would like to know anything else. Good luck in your partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Virginia, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahajan, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.