The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32516126 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Denver, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter. It is her last year pursuing her bachelor's degree in Civil engineering. She is currently working as a student intern at Mile High Flood District company. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking forward to a Sunni Muslim guy, who at least has a bachelor's degree, and lives in USA. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.