The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32656815 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Krakow, Poland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable partner for myself. I have studied BS in Software engineering and MBA from Poland, currently i am living and working in Poland for last 4 years having a great job in a well known bank. Parents live in Pakistan and one sister is happily married and living in Manchester. IG: Name Visible on Login.071
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Krakow, Krakow, Poland (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait, Pakistan
Can Speak English, Polish, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Austria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.