The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32659378 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its a tough ordeal to describe oneself.I asked a couple of friends what words they might use to describe me, and this is how they introduced me: Sincere, A true friend who gives without expectation, loving, considerate, great sense of humour, someone who has energy and lives life with a zest, intelligent, strong sense of values, commits to his relationships and works hard to be there for the people he cares about, fiercely loyal. I would add that I generally have a positive attitude, I have an openness to learn and try new things, and I am responsible and can manage multiple activities.Dressing well, keeping a neat, well run and welcoming home are important to me. Being healthy is important, and I prefer yoga and walks. Work and Education:I did my schooling from a Public School. I have completed graduation in Bachelor Of Arts and currently handling my own business in tour and traveling.Interests & Hobbies:I like listening to music, watching knowledge channels,exercise, outdoors,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Chandigarh. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.