The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32720173 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,sikh
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am Name Visible on Login kahlon , i m looking for a life partner, who is simple and down to earth. i live a simple life, work hard and try to enjoy my life, i don't like to show off but do try to maintain a good life style. i go to gym and always try to eat good and healthy food. I love watching Indian movies and listening old hindi songs. I love going to places but hate travelling, long drive doesn't bother me that much i drink occasionally. My parents are back home in India punjab but rest of my immediate family resident here and all well settled. i love my job and in the same company from work last 9 years. My job is for maintain council properties and i work for most of East London councils. I think action speak better than words.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sikh
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values.I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Ireland, Norway, Poland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.