The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • High school
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope you are well. I am a simple guy and live a very normal life. My life revolves around my work, family and my beautiful daughter. Perhaps when we get know each other, I can share my tale someday.

I love our indian culture, music and food. If you ever feel the need to know even a little bit about me, please do not hesitate to message me.

For now, I hope you have an awesome day. Good luck for whatever you have wished for.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Nepali, Urdu, Rajasthani, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Bhojpuri... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.