The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32947506 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently living in Winnipeg (Canada). Born and brought up in a nuclear family with liberal values. We run a family business of farming back home. My mother is a homemaker and I have a sibling (a younger sister) living in Canada too.
I am very close to my family and my cousins that are well settled in Canada.

I seek a like minded, down to earth person with descent qualification within whom I can enjoy life and settle in Canada where most of my family lives.

God bless !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Muslim, Sikh
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, USA
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.