The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33117934 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by me and my father.

Little about me - I consider myself to be a fun loving, curious and an empathetic person. I believe that an open communication is key to strong relationships and as such, I appreciate the difference in opinions. I have varied interests and love talking about anything on this earth and beyond!

Little about my work - I am currently working as a tech lead & a Consulting Manager for a US based firm in Hyderabad.

Little about my family - My father is a retired Manager from Coal India, my mother used to teach prior to covid and my elder brother works as a Director in Ministry of Law, Delhi. He is married and blessed with a cute baby girl.

Desired Partner - I would appreciate a person who is independent, optimistic and has a zeal for life.

Request you to please drop a message before calling & accept/send request only if you wish to take things forward. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.