The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33253321 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Teacher/Academician with Master's degree and currently working in a private school with more than 7 years of experience.

She is very caring, jovial, fun loving, empathetic and an explorer. Keen traveler and ready to go places.
She is focused and determined towards her carrier path and very ambitious girl.

Our's is a well educated with moderate values and joint family settled in Delhi. Though, my daughter is modern, yet, she is also inclined towards our culture and religion. Hence, our faith is towards Guru Granth Sahib only and would like to initiate our talks with the family who share the same faith.


Her elder brother is married and Canadian resident lives in Mississauga. Anyone interested from Canada or USA can connect with her brother or our extended family living in Canada.

Thank you for visiting the profile and we wish you best of luck on your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Country Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.