The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Hampshire, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her BDS from Sri Guru Ram Das Dental College, Amritsar. She completed her DMD (Doctor of Dental Medicine) program from Boston University Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine and is working as a dentist in New Hampshire, USA. She recently got Canadian PR too. Name Visible on Login is a very intelligent, dedicated, and ambitious person. She believes in religion and family values. She holds great respect for elders in the family. She loves cooking, painting, and is a passionate baker. She wants her life partner to be honest, committed, faithful, understanding, supportive, and family-oriented; someone who she can be best friends with.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in New Hampshire, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Virginia... more
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.