The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33653639 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am working with Infosys as a Consultant. In the Past, I have worked with Ernst&Young , HCL and Infosys.I also got a chance to work in the US while working for Infosys.

I am a person who likes to be happy and to keep people around himself in good spirit. I love to socialize with friends and family. I have always tried to maintain a work life balance wherein I have always given first priority to family.

I like to keep myself fit so there never goes a day without me hitting the gym or going for a jog.
I have been active in extracurricular activities since my school days. I have taken part in Debates at school and college level. I have also done theater in school , college and also am part of dramatics club in Infosys.

Being a Punjabi I love to dance. I love all kinds of folk music and I am a big fan of Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Sahab And Satinder Sartaj

I am witty at times and try to make people laugh. And so I always... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.