The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33849508 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...I am born and bred in United Kingdom.I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I am a girl who enjoys to spend most of her time with the family. All in all, am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have an interesting conversation with and look to spend my life with. Looking for someone who respects their family and elders. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, West Midlands, Warwickshire
City Living in Leicester, Sandwell, Solihull, Birmingham, Coventry, Nuneaton... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.