The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34028630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Here are a few lines to help you know me better.

I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Application since 2012. At present I'm working as a Sales Professional. Although I have a progressive mindset. I have immense respect our value & traditions. I seek a compatible life partner for life with whom I can live life to the fullest. If you like what you see so far, feel free to connect with me.
Although I'm focused about my career. I give equal importance to my self and friends circle as well need a simple, caring, loving,loyal, truthful, respectful, responsible and good understanding life partner.

Time pass and marriage bureau please stay away

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Arabic, French, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in Vietnam, Uzbekistan, Turkey, Thailand, Taiwan, Sweden, Singapore... more
State Living in Auckland, California, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, Missouri... more
City Living in Bellevue, Richland, University Place, West Richland, Woodland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.