The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34086571 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends would describe me as a fun, open-minded and spontaneous individual who likes to live a balanced life. I graduated with a BS in Accounting and am currently working for a reputable publicly traded pharmaceutical company located in Central NJ. I consider myself to be a motivated, confident and driven person who likes to work hard and play hard. The way I see it, a successful marriage is a long-term friendship that only grows with time. Love music, trying out different things, and enjoying life to its fullest with the people that matter.




A good match for me would be someone with a good balance of modern and traditional values. Trust, understanding, and honesty are very important to me. Someone who has great family values; and also, is social and outgoing. Someone I can see a friend in. A good sense of humor is a must!




Good Luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.