The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34193235 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,chana
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting the profile. My Brother is very well educated. He did Diploma in Pharmacy from Chandigarh than B.Sc IT also PG Diploma in BuName Visible on Loginess Management from London. Than after he has done his Masters (MSIT) from U.S.A. Right now he is working as a Admin Manager in a Pharmaceutical College in India.

He is very hardworking and has loving & caring nature. He respect elders and his moral values. He is capable to achieve any target in life.
Father Passed away. He used to do automobile buName Visible on Loginess and Mother is a Homemaker.
Two sisters, Both are married and well settled.Elder one is married with Doctor and other one is settled in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Chana
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.