The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34212841 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I completed my schooling at Bluebells School International, New Delhi and later pursued B.A. English (Hons), B.ed, M.A. English and also qualified for the CTET exam. Work-wise, I am often regarded as highly focused and delivering excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. Presently, I am working as a Teacher at DAV Public School.

Modern yet traditional, I am deeply rooted in our values and ethics. Being an extrovert, I possess the capacity to liven up the gathering and make life-long friends. I have always cultivated a healthy and positive approach towards life and I like to spread cheerful vibes and happy smiles. In leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to explore the world someday.

I belong to a close-knit family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in New Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWatching television
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.