The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,phull
  • Surrey, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Sat Sri Akal ,I'm Name Visible on Login from jalandhar and I'm basically born and raised in kuwait (canadian Lmia approved) ..Ours is a cultured and urbane family.I feel I'm enlightened by their polite down to earth and warm hearted mannerisms.

I've completed my in civil engineering ..and also a Diploma in the same(from india) friends and my family believe that I'm reliable and hard working..Our family has firm believe in Shri Guru Granth Sahib ji only and thus we seek no alternatives( ie astrology and all).I am somewhat liberal and love to enjoy life with family and friends ..and yes I like going out on vacations and shopping ..

marriage according to me is a bond for life..which is unbreakable and everlasting.. love makes it strong and trust makes it go easy..for any further discussions please leave a message and we'll talk .. best of luck for your search !
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Phull
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Dogri

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.