The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34256462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Derby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile.

Those closest to me describe me as a sincere, kind-hearted, likeable, loyal, fun and a funny person to be with. I'm very down to earth and so what you see is what you get. I'm also easy going and so very approachable. I'm well educated with a degree in BA (Hons) Business Studies, and I now work as a part of an award winning team within a large organisation within the education sector.

My hobbies and interests include working out at the gym for it keeps me strong, fit and healthy. I also enjoy playing tennis, badminton and football. I would describe myself as a sociable person and so enjoy spending time with my family and friends, for who I always make time for. I also enjoy listening to music and watching films.

Okay, now for the difficult bit... lol
I'm looking to find my ideal princess with who I would like to share my eternal happiness with if such a thing exists lol. I would like her to be beautiful on the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.